Useful Information

The following story comes from Gulf Coast Storks in Southwest Florida. The gynecologist put her hand on mine as she told me I was pregnant. I was in shock. I couldn’t have a baby right now with everything that was happening in my life—large work commitments, a possible wedding in the future, and my... Read more »
Medical or pharmaceutical abortion means the termination of pregnancy caused by drugs instead of surgical abortion. Such type of abortion was first done in the US in 2000 as a "softer", "gentler" form of abortion, termination of pregnancy in the early stages,  8  through 10 weeks. Now it is often... Read more »
The woman  experiencing crisis pregnancy needs support more than ever. Even if she has been left by her boyfriend, someone in this world could support her to make the right decision to choose life, and she is sure to choose it. Crisis pregnancy is characterized by diversity, inconsistency and a... Read more »
"To give birth to children is a matter of nature, but to educate them and bring up in virtues is a matter of mind and will.” (John Chrysostom) Lessons on education of children from birth to five years old, will help you become more loving and confident parents. We will introduce you to the theory... Read more »
Women all over the world are subjected to various forms of discrimination, including pregnancy tests during job placement and dismissal of pregnant women. Find out what the rights of pregnant women in Ukraine an employer is required to observe and what rights of the patient she has. At School of... Read more »
Who's in charge of your life? Who's to blame when things don't go according to plan? Is it you? Or do you have a habit of pointing the finger outward whenever you find yourself in an unpleasant situation? If you can't take the blame when things go wrong, then you have no power to make things go... Read more »
Step one: Don't talk to your daughter about her body, except to teach her how it works. Don't say anything if she's lost weight. Don't say anything if she's gained weight. If you think your daughter's body looks amazing, don't say that. Here are some things you can say instead: "You look so healthy... Read more »
Women, we need to be careful about how we are caring for our husbands and marriages. Here are just a few ways you might be unknowingly destroying your husband and killing your marriage. 1. Living outside of what you can afford A wise old woman from my church congregation once advised: "The best... Read more »
Each moment in our day we have the choice to be present. Our children will not only benefit from it, but we will reap the rewards. Sing "This Little Piggie Went to Market" as you put on your child’s socks. Make eye contact when your child asks you a question. Use different voices when reading a... Read more »
Here are a few chore ideas for each age group. Keep in mind, you know your child’s ability best: Toddler (Ages 2-3) Pick Up Toys (show them how) Bring plate and cup to the sink after a meal Straighten covers on the bed Put dirty clothes into the hamper Wipe up spills Preschooler (Ages 4-5) All... Read more »

Pages

Go to top

Полезная информация

У нас было 100 причин сделать аборт, но я и мой парень выбрали жизнь Это история пары, живущей на побережье залива Аистов в юго-западной Флориде. Гинеколог положила свою руку на мою и сказала мне, что я беременна. Я была в шоке. Я не могла даже думать о ребенке сейчас из-за всего, что происходило в... Подробнее »
Гормоны являются своего рода химическими "курьерами" в наших телах. Они путешествуют по кровотоку к тканям и органам, доставляя необходимую информацию. Они медленно работают, оказывая влияние на различные процессы, включая обмен веществ, сексуальные функции, воспроизводство, настроение и много... Подробнее »
Медикаментозный или фармацевтический аборт обозначает прерывание беременности, вызванное лекарственными средствами вместо хирургического аборта. Такой вид аборта впервые был введён в США в 2000 году, как более "мягкий", "щадящий" вид аборта, прерывающий беременность на ранних сроках, до 8 - 10... Подробнее »
Женщинам, переживающим кризисную беременность, как никогда, нужна поддержка. Даже, если её оставил любимый человек, но есть в этом мире кто- то, кто бы её смог поддержать в принятии решения в пользу жизни, скорее всего она это сделает. Кризисная беременность характеризуется разнообразием,... Подробнее »
Ни для кого не секрет, что с наступлением беременности женский организм претерпевает многочисленные физические изменения. Но не менее значительные перемены происходят в ее сознании и духовном мире. Не даром многие будущие мамы отмечают у себя перепады настроения, несвойственные им прежде... Подробнее »
Говорил нерожденный малыш: «Я боюсь приходить в этот мир. Столько в нем неприветливых, злых Глаз колючих, усмешек кривых… Я замерзну, я там заблужусь, Я промокну под сильным дождем. Ну к кому я тихонько прижмусь? С кем побуду, оставшись вдвоём?» Отвечал ему тихо Господь: «Не печалься, малыш, не... Подробнее »
Здоровое питание - это то, что вы можете сознательно и добровольно совершить для себя и своего ребенка во время беременности. Здоровье питание - залог здоровья и роста ребенка. Здоровое питание не означает дорогое питание или усиленное питание. Нет ничего трудного, чтобы наладить здоровое питание... Подробнее »
Семейный бюджет – это принцип управления финансами в семье. Бюджет считается семейным, если он учитывает ВСЮ прибыль и расходы семьи, то есть семейный бюджет является общим для мужа и жены. Семейный бюджет дает чудесную возможность для супругов сформировать отношения доверия друг ко друг и к... Подробнее »
Женщины во всем мире подвергаются различным формам дискриминации, включая тесты на беременность во время трудоустройства и увольнение беременных женщин. Узнайте, какие права беременных женщин обязан соблюдать наниматель в Украине и какими правами пациента она обладает. В Школе Мам, на уроке "Права... Подробнее »
"Родить детей есть дело природы; но образовать их и воспитать в добродетели - дело ума и воли." (Иоанн Златоуст) Уроки по воспитанию детей от рождения до пяти лет помогут вам стать более любящими, уверенными в себе родителями. Мы ознакомим вас с теорией привязанности и поговорим о важности первых... Подробнее »

Страницы

Go to top