Events

For the past 10 years Izmail Life Care Center has been doing preventive work with schoolchildren and students of the city. The subjects of the classes are used taking into account the requests of the administrations of schools, secondary special educational establishments and universities. Among...
Three years ago Tatiana graduated from the "School for Moms" in Izmail Life Care Center. Having received new knowledge in our courses and having established herself in the already existing one, Tanya became a wonderful mother for her son who is a toddler now . At the moment, when she has more free...
On May 13, 2017 in Izmail a sports day for children with disabilities was held. A group of children, with whom the volunteer of Izmail Life Care Center Anya has been engaged for three years, took part in it with a small complex of physical exercises (asanas). According to Anna, this event showed...
In May 2017, we celebrated the world holiday "Mother's Day" in Izmail Life Care Center. This time we decided to invite unusual mothers of unusual children, mothers of girls and boys with disabilities. We really wanted to arrange this day for them in a special way. Our personal acquaintance with...
One of the statutory tasks of the work of the Izmail Life Care Center is cultural and educational work. Cultural and educational activity is a progressive socially necessary activity, the purpose of which is the wide dissemination of various types of information that have priority at the...
On June 1, the whole world celebrates the International Children's Day every year. But Children's Day is not only a happy holiday for the children themselves, it is also a reminder to the society about the need to protect the rights of the child, so that all children grow up happy, have a...
Production practice is the most important aspect of training future specialists. The main goal of the production practice is the formation of the students' skills and abilities necessary for translators. What tasks should the translation practice solve? Acquaintance with the work of organizations...
Christian organization of Nova Nadia conducted training for those who work with youth and adolescents in educational establishments. Volunteers from the Izmail Life Care Center Nelya Ivanenko, Jana Pestrikova and Anna Zabolotnaya went on such a long and fascinating journey for new knowledge. "...
Hello!!! I would like to share my impressions about Izmail Life Care Center ,namely, my studying at their School for moms. ​In the summer of 2016, on the recommendation of my colleague, I was lucky to remember school days and again become a "student", but not in a general education school with 11...
Wherever you go, go with all your heart.-Confucius ​A seminar for women, organized by the Izmail Life Care Center ended with these words of the ancient philosopher. ​We talked about what it means to live with all our heart or with all our soul,because such people, in accordance with the survey,...

Pages

Go to top

События

Вот уже 10 лет Измаильский Центр Заботы о Жизни ведёт профилактическую работу со школьниками и студентами города. Тематика встреч строится с учетом запросов администраций школ, средне-специальных учебных заведений и вузов. К наиболее востребованным относятся такие темы, как "Проблемы ранней...
Три года тому назад Татьяна прошла курсы подготовки к ответственному родительству при "Школе Мам" Измаильского Центра Заботы о Жизни. Получив новые знания на наших курсах и утвердившись в уже имеющихся, Таня стала замечательной мамой для своего, сейчас уже подросшего сына. На данный момент, когда...
13 мая 2017 года в Измаиле прошла спартакиада для детей с ограниченными возможностями. Группа детей, с которыми вот уже три года занимается волонтёр центра Аня, приняли участие в спартакиад е с небольшим комплексом асан (упражнений). По словам Анны это выступление показало каких огромных...
В мае месяце в Измаильском Центре Заботы о Жизни мы праздновали всемирный праздник « День Матери». В этот раз мы решили пригласить необычных мам необычных детей, мам девочек и мальчиков с ограниченными возможностями. Очень хотелось как-то по-особенному устроить для них этот день. Наше личное...
Одна из Уставных задач работы Измаильского Центра Заботы о жизни, это культурно просветительская работа. Культурно-просветительская деятельность – это прогрессирующая социально необходимая деятельность, целью осуществления которой является широкое распространение различного типа информации,...
01 июня ежегодно весь мир отмечает международный День защиты детей. Но День защиты детей — это не только веселый праздник для самих детей, это и напоминание обществу о необходимости защищать права ребенка, чтобы все дети росли счастливыми, учились, занимались любимым делом и в будущем стали...
Производственная практика – важнейший аспект подготовки будущих специалистов. Основная цель производственной практики – формирование у студентов навыков и умений, необходимых переводчикам. Какие задачи должна решать переводческая практика? Знакомство с работой переводческих отделов организаций и...
Христианская организация «Нова надия» г. Львов проводила тренинг по работе с молодежью и подростками в учебных заведениях. Волонтеры Измаильского Центра Заботы о Жизни Неля Иваненко, Яна Пестрикова и Анна Заболотная отправились в столь длинное и увлекательное путешествие за новыми знаниями. «...
Всем привет!!! Хотелось бы поделиться своими впечатлениями о Центре заботы о жизни,а именно таком направлении как Школа Мам. ​Летом 2016 года по рекомендации коллеги по работе,мне посчастливилось вспомнить школьные годы и снова стать "ученицей", но не общеобразовательной школы с 11 -летним...
Измаильский Центр Заботы о Жизни имел в этом году большое благословение устроить свою работу в Женской Консультации. Мы молились, налаживали отношения и ,в итоге, имеем уголок, для консультирования кризисной беременности. Ну, а в канун праздника Рождества провели корпоратив, для всех работников....

Страницы

Go to top